GOOD DAY MY ANGEL.

Good day my angel
I’ll great you with black and white
What do you want more

light-night-edinburg-cowgatehead-grassmarket.jpg

The days to short and the night belongs to us

grassmarket-edinburgh-nightworker.jpg

In my eyes you can see
Fear of your future

market-street-edinburgh-ricoh.jpg
In my soul there’s no shelter
Under your wings shadow
Good day my angel
I can hear you knocking at my gates
Good day my angel
I can hear you knocking at my gates
Do you bring today happines
Or the ray may run to words the lie
Spread your wings so that

market-street-edinburgh-couple-love-ricoh-grdiv.jpg
I would feel a piece of heaven. MYSLOVITZ.

My first Ricoh GRD night pictures.

 

 

2 thoughts on “GOOD DAY MY ANGEL.

Leave a Reply

