Bring Me to Life.

 

I just came back from the other side,
From the black wild world, all colors run dry
and all my demons feels like they’ve disappeared tonight
Like I just broke in to the morning light.

MK-Marz-Kinchen-Milly-Pye-Edinburgh-DJ

I just came out of the darkest night
Where strangers got me hypnotized
Oh oh, no one gets out of here alive
But today’s not the day, not the day that I die.

Boys-and-girls.jpg

Bring me to life. (MK feat. Milly Pye) – Bring Me To Life

2 thoughts on “Bring Me to Life.

Leave a Reply

