Mama, I’m Coming Home

Times have changed and times are strange
Here I come, but I ain’t the same
Mama, I’m coming home
Times gone by seems to be
You could have been a better friend to me
Mama, I’m coming home

1-robert-maleszyk-photographer-poland-scotland-photography-street-vivian-maier.jpg

 

Selfish love yeah we’re both alone
The ride before a fall
But I’m gonna take this heart of stone
I just got to have it all

edinburgh-sky-maleszyk-robert-photography.jpg

lens-ricoh-grd-iv-street-photography.jpg

photography-sale-stock-edinburgh-scotland.jpg

I’ve seen your face a hundred times
Everyday we’ve been apart
I don’t care about the sunshine, yeah
robert-maleszyk.jpg
‘Cause mama, mama, I’m coming home OZZY OSBOURNE
…as buses never stops

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mama, I’m Coming Home

Leave a Reply

